Alex Puddu new double single
 Pullover Grigio/Texas Blonde

Multi-instrumentalist,composer and producer Alex Puddu
(Al Dente/Schema Records) with a solo release discography of 17 albums, among which stand out the three original volumes of the red-light soundtracks of Danish films ”The Golden Age Of Danish Pornography and also known for his collaborations with Edda Dell' Orso  (Maestro Ennio Morricone's legendary vocalist,) Joe Bataan, Lonnie Jordan of L.A funk band War, and Gene Robinson Jr of Breakwater,
He debuts for the first time with a new double single in Italian, with the two songs "Pullover Grigio" and Texas Blonde" proposing a new sound that drags us into the light Italian funk music of the late seventies and early 80s, and the new music from the italian indie scene. and up to the electronic sounds, between soul and disco that are part of the unmistakable style of Alex Puddu's production.